The Joyful Kingdom Tour of Bhutan

This is a relaxed itinerary to experience Bhutan. You will visit 6 of the 20 districts of Bhutan including capital Thimphu, Paro, Punakha, Wangdue, Trongsa and the beautiful valleys of Bumthang in central Bhutan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *